Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ed went above and beyond when helping us find a truck. He was patient with us when figuring out financing. I would highly recommend this experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Ed Fisher is the epitome of customer service. He does it for the love of cars. He’ll work with you any time and through any channel, text, email, phone and in person. And he’s a great human on top of it all. Would highly recommend to friends and family. He earned my business from a place that had me for many years. Thank you, Ed Fisher!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

All I got to say is thank you to Ana Chairez for helping me get the the truck I always dream of having that dream has become a reality so thanks again Ana Chairez at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Bellevue for making it happen

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Wife and I needed a second 3rd row SUV. They contacted me the same day I inquired on a Grand Cherokee L and worked with Jake who was awesome. Did everything over the phone and came in after work and was in & out in 30 minutes. Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely didn't feel like a typical "dealership" experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

If anyone is going to even just go look at a car! Go see Michael Williams in sales. He is very knowledgeable, won’t push you, and is just overall THE GREATEST salesman and sales experience I have ever been a part of! You now have a customer for life with the experience we had purchasing our 2024 Jeep grand cherokee! Keep up everything you guys are doing!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

So, I definitely have earned my share of Jeep badges on some great trails around the country with my Jeep, and my SRT Challenger spends actual time on the track, so it was a relief to me to not only see Woodhouse come to Bellevue, but for a service team to be in place that could work on my vehicles. Alignment after a recent trip created a bigger issue than I hoped, but Cade and his team were on it. Gabby made a few additional adjustments as needed, while TJ and Gabe came to pick it up at my house ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I had some issues with services on my Jeep but I will say that Tim K in the service department was very professional and took care of everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Be sure to see Leroy Davis and he'll make it an enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Highly recommend this company ! Nice staff and wonderful atmosphere great place to service vehicle and buy one from. Go see William

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

William Whitman at Woodhouse is an incredible salesman! He really knows his stuff and goes above and beyond to help you find the perfect car. He's attentive, friendly, and makes the whole car-buying process a breeze. If you're looking for a great salesperson at Woodhouse, I highly recommend working with William Whitman. He'll make sure you drive away in the car of your dreams!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Lisandro in customer service was really good....salesman really helped me in my new ram

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

We came to wood house to buy a Jeep and Lisandro help us excelent. We highly recommend him for your purchase 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Everyone was pleasant and made us very comfortable throughout the process. Both Michael Williams and Juan Flores went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Wow. Seriously, wow. I don't often use that word to describe a dealership (vs a restaurant) but wow. From my intake technician (Mitch), to the courtesy shuttle driver, (Chip), I could not have asked for better customer service. My auto concerns were quickly addressed, & text updates sent, identifying critical issues, along with future work on the horizon. Service was quick, efficient, & thoroughly explained what was needed for repairs (& why). I would highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Brandon McGary thank you. Brandon was very helpful. Never forced suggestions on me. Listen to my needs and was very helpful. 5 stars Brandon. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Nice friendly people. Able to get the vehicle I wanted the price(payments) I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Ra'Heim was so helpful. Never tried to push me into something I didn't want. Listened to my needs and showed me what matched. The Finance team showed me all my options and never pushed me into one or the other just gave me the facts. 10/10 would do again. Once I am in need of another car I will be coming here.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I was in the market for a new car recently and was helped by Ra’heim & Mike. Both were very helpful and respectful and made the process fast and easy. I recommend going to wood house and asking for one of these two if you’re in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Woodhouse Ram in Bellevue was great to work with. Welcome to Bellevue, glad you guys are here!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Great experience beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Manny my sales Rep was awesome. Very knowledgeable in the vehicles, very polite and not pushy. He was really focused on getting me in the vehicle that suited me.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Great staff and facility. They took care of everything. Jose got me a ride to and from the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good 👍🏼 (Original) Bien 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

The girl who helped me was Great

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Amazing employees with great communication.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Cruze Roman and Enrique Savcedo were wonderful to work with! Easiest truck, I’ve ever purchased. Quick, knowledgeable, very helpful and got me exactly what I needed.Thank you, you’ve got my business from now on.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Awesome got me out in a very timely matter

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Great customer service by Jose Barreda! Jose was extremely patient, responsive, and very knowledgeable. In addition, Jose was able to ensure a speedy turnaround for my vehicle's service needs. Many thanks, Jose!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Friendly and Consideration for me and my Wife.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Ben is amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Excellent buying experience, laid back no pressure salesmanship. Will absolutely keep bringing them my business.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

The service advisor was very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend his services to all prospective clients.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Very professional place. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for regular maintenance and anything else I may need. I was there for an oil change and they checked everything over, I was able to approve or not approve the maintenance they felt necessary. My vehicle is only a few years old, I knew it needed new filters, the last place I went to I was told it was too early to get anything replaced. I would so recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to be treated fairly and wants there car to last a long time. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2023

Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself. Trading and investing with a superb platform and a trusted account manager. Mrs Susan Ryan I earned a profit of 10% daily and a total of $8,500 after 7days of successful trading and mining for me with a minimum investment of $700 in my wallet, I watch my Profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully myself from my wallet and I converted the bitcoin into cash successfully. and gave back 20% as commission. Thank you very much for your diligent work Susan Ryan I strongly recommend her to anyone who is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Fast and super friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Edwards gave me a GREAT deal on a brand new 2023 Jeep Compass! Cruz was my dealer and he did an awesome job accommodating all of my requests and needs. I highly recommend this location and Cruz!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Did decent work, they did forget to plug in cooling fan which I discovered after driving home. I will go back but remind them to be more thorough.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Leroy was a great help. He went ou oft his way to get the best deal for me and get a few extra. Answered all my questions and when did not know he asked.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Chris from Edward’s CDJR in Bellevue shows the best in class customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Joe Mancetti with Edwards is the best professional, no hassle, no pressure salesman I have dealt with. He and Edwards Bellevue made my purchase easy to navigate. Everything was explained thoroughly and I was able to get the added options I needed. Thanks to Edwards for a GREAT Experience and New Vehicle. I highly recommend Joe & Edwards to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Great services

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Leroy, at Edwards Auto Group, was fantastic throughout the leasing process. He went the extra mile to meet what I was looking for in a vehicle! Great customer service. Great product! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Staff was vary helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great dealership! Great service! My truck was in for service and they kept me informed and was done when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Process was quick and easy buying my 2023 TRX. Jasmine was great, I highly recommend taking her your business.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Edwards takes great care of our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Very pleasant experience. The service team were extremely professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Leroy Davis was incredible to work with. He listened to everything I asked for and he made it a great experience. Highly recommend Leroy and Baxter in Bellevue. Thanks Leroy

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Sean was very helpful on the purchase of my new vehicle. He worked with me & answered any questions I had. I would buy from this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Service was fast

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Justin was amazing to work with! It was overall a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

This was the best dealership I have had the experience of working with. The salesman were not pushy at all. They were honest and great to work with as well as the finance team. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and I will certainly be back myself.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great! Oil changed.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great place. Got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Honored my prepaid oil change and tire rotation since it was never told to me that they would expire. I appreciate them honoring something I paid for when buying the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

I was very pleased with my experience at Edwards, from helping find the best vehicle to my needs and taste, they did try and sale me features I didn’t want and would never use! They were friendly, very helpful and worked to get it all done in a timely manner!! Very very pleased with my experience! I was very pleased with how quickly they responded to my online inquiry. They were great at communicating everything each step of the process!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Sean Thies worked with us on the purchase of our new car. Im happy with his service. I would buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Went for an oil change, and they completed everything within 20mins. I was very pleased with the service and will bring my other vehicle here as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Eddie took great care of us and actually listened. Enrique was so quick and made financing a breeze. The service department is always great with oil changes and maintenance too!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

They were very friendly, I feel like I got an honest deal and we’re very responsive. Per

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Great service and Cris my service advisor was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Very friendly sales person and quick service. Clean and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Chris was amazing he informed us that if it wasn’t a leak it wouldn’t be covered under warranty but wouldn’t do anything before reaching out . As soon as I dropped the jeep of I received a texted decated to my vehicle technician this was asumme being at work I couldn’t be on the phone but quick read of the text was great the response was in seconds so I’m nut shell you want honest upfront answer go to this service department I trust them

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

They vacuumed my car even when I didn’t think to ask, they go the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Chris is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Leroy Davis was our salesperson, and he worked with us for over 6 months to find the Pacifica we wanted--success!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Sean helped us find the vehicle we needed. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would stop by Edward Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Bellevue and ask for Sean.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Drue Cull was amazing and fast


Leave Us A Review